from 0MAD
Book Now
Created with Sketch. Marrakech, Maroc
Not Rate
Created with Sketch.

Duration

7 Days

Created with Sketch.

Tour Type

Specific Tour

Departing from Marrakech on board of an air-conditioned minibus or coach (depending on the number of participants), you will set off on a discovery tour to the mountain villages of the Anti-Atlas, the dunes of the Moroccan desert, the charming endless Atlantic beaches and the wonders of the imperial city of Marrakech.

Itinerary

Sunday : Arrival to Marrakech

Pick-up at Marrakech Menara airport and transfer, dinner and accommodation at the Hotel of your choice

Monday : Marrakech - Tizi-n-test - Taroudant (223 km)

After breakfast, departure to Taroudant abroad a minibus with driver, on the road to Tahanaout, climbing the first foothills of the High Atlas massif. Continue to Asni and Ouirgane. From Ouirgane, the road becomes more winding and narrow, the landscape wilder and wilder. You will be surprised, at the exit of the last bend, by the reddish mass of the Tin Mal mosque which appears on your right. After a few kilometres, we reach the Tizi-n-Test pass (2092 m above sea level) from where we overlook the small Souss valley to the south. Lunch, then continuation to Taroudant. Dinner and accommodation at the hotel.

Tuesday : Taroudant - Tafraoute - Kerdous Pass(220km)

After breakfast, departure by the secondary road, crossing the Anti-Atlas (1974m) passing through fortified mountain villages in a remarkable site. The houses plastered in pink have windows with bright blue frames. Lunch, then continuation to Tafraoute. This small village at an altitude of 1,200 m, in the heart of a strange and picturesque Anti-Atlas valley. Dinner and accommodation at the hotel in Kerdous in a most surprising setting, surrounded by huge blocks of red granite.

Wednesday : Kerdous Pass- Bou Izakarn - Goulimine -Tiznit (227 km)

After breakfast, departure to the Kerdous pass. Continue to Goulimine. Lunch by the sea in Aglou. Arrival in Tiznit. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Thursday : Tiznit - Agadir - Essaouira (238 km)

After breakfast, departure along the Atlantic coast to Agadir. Lunch and city tour, then continuation to Essaouira. Dinner and accommodation at the hotel.

Friday : Essaouira - Marrakech (174 km)

After breakfast, free morning to visit the city of Essaouira, an old Portuguese city known as Mogador. Fish lunch and departure via Chichaoua to the Haouz plain leading to the splendid Marrakech. Dinner and accommodation at the hotel.

Saturday : Marrakech

After breakfast, you will set off on a historical visit of the city to discover the minaret of the iconic Koutoubia mosque (77 meters) which dates back to 12th century; the Bahia Palace, the Saadian Tombs, the necropolis next to the Kasbah mosque which accommodates the tombs of the thirteen Saadian sultans and their relatives. Lunch in a typical restaurant.
In the afternoon, you will visit the medina and walk through its winding alleys and souks where tanners, leatherworkers, basket makers, cabinetmakers, coppersmiths, silversmiths, will amaze you with their talent. The last part of the visit will be to Jamaa El Fna Square, one of the most fascinating tourist attractions in the city. Your visit to the Square is undeniably a lifetime experience you will never forget. Dinner and accommodation at the hotel.

Sunday : Return flight

After breakfast, pick-up and transfer to Marrakech Menara airport.

Included/Excluded

  • Mini Van with driver from Day-1 to Day-8 Airport/hotel/airport transfer
  • Half-double on Full Board basis from Day-1 dinner to Day-8 breakfast (subject to availability)
  • Bilingual official Guide
  • Visits as detailed in the program
  • Tourist Tax
  • Drinks
  • Hotel Extras
  • Personal Expenses
Created with Sketch.

Get in Touch




You might also like

from 0MAD
Reserver maintenant
Created with Sketch. Marrakech, Maroc
Not Rate
Created with Sketch.

Durée

7 jours

Created with Sketch.

Type de Parcours

Tour spécifique

Les hommes Bleus

Itinéraire en minibus ou autocar climatisé (selon le nombre de participants). JCI TOURS vous emmène à la découverte des villages des montagnes de l’Anti-Atlas, des dunes du Sahara, du charme des plages infinies de l’Atlantique et des splendeurs de la ville impériale de Marrakech.

Itinéraire

Dimanche : Envol pour Marrakech

Accueil à l’aéroport et transfert.
Dîner et logement à l’hôtel.

Lundi : Marrakech - Tizi-n-test - Taroudant (223 km)

Après le petit-déjeuner, départ à bord d’un minibus avec chauffeur pour Taroudant sur la route de Tahanaout, en grimpant les premiers contreforts du massif du Haut Atlas. Continuation vers Asni et Ouirgane. A partir de Ouirgane, la route devient plus sinueuse et étroite et le paysage de plus en plus sauvage. Vous serez surpris à la sortie du dernier virage par la masse rougeâtre de la mosquée de Tin Mal qui surgit sur votre droite. Après quelques kilomètres, nous rejoignons le col de Tizi-n-Test (2092 m d’altitude) d’où l’on domine au sud la petite vallée du Souss. Déjeuner, puis continuation vers Taroudant pour terminer la journée avec un tour de ses remparts.
Dîner et logement à l’hôtel.

Mardi : Taroudant - Tafraoute - Col de Kerdous (220km)

Après le petit-déjeuner, départ par la route secondaire, en traversant l’Anti-Atlas (1974m) et en passant par des villages fortifiés de montagnes formant un site remarquable avec des maisons crépies en rose portent des fenêtres aux encadrements bleu vif. Un bon déjeuner avant de reprendre la route pour Tafraoute, petit village à 1200 m d’altitude, au cœur d’une étrange et pittoresque vallée de l’Anti Atlas.
Dîner et logement à l’hôtel à Kerdous au milieu d’un décor des plus surprenant, entouré d’énormes blocs de granit rouge.

Mercredi : Col de Kerdous - Bou Izakarn - Goulimine -Tiznit (227 km)

Après le petit-déjeuner, départ vers le col du Kerdous et continuation vers Goulimine. Déjeuner en bord de mer à Aglou. Arrivée à Tiznit.
Dîner et logement à l’hôtel.

Jeudi : Tiznit - Agadir - Essaouira (238 km)

Après le petit-déjeuner, départ le long de la côte atlantique vers Agadir. Déjeuner et visite de la ville, puis continuation vers Essaouira.
Dîner et logement à l’hôtel.

Vendredi : Essaouira - Marrakech (174 km)

Après le petit-déjeuner, matinée libre consacrée à la visite de la ville d’Essaouira, ancienne ville portugaise connue sous le nom de Mogador. Déjeuner poissons puis départ via Chichaoua pour la plaine du Haouz et sa splendide capitale Marrakech.
Dîner et logement à l’hôtel.

Samedi : Marrakech

Après le petit-déjeuner, matinée consacrée à la visite historique de la ville de Marrakech : la Koutoubia, le Palais de la Bahia, puis les Tombeaux Saadiens, nécropole qui jouxte la mosquée de la kasbah et abrite les sépultures des sultans saadiens et leurs proches. Déjeuner dans un restaurant typique. L’après-midi, continuation de la visite de la médina et de ses différents quartiers pour admirer l'artisanat local en traversant les souks. Cette visite prend fin en beauté avec la plus célèbre place du Maroc, la fameuse place Jemâa El Fna qui offre un spectacle populaire auquel il convient de participer pour en apprécier toute la saveur.
Dîner et logement à l'hôtel.

Dimanche : Vol retour

Après le petit-déjeuner, transfert à l’aéroport et vol de retour.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Séjour en ½ double en Pension Complète du dîner du j1 au petit déjeuner du j8 (sous réserve de disponibilité)
  • Taxes de séjour
  • Transfert aéroport / hôtel / aéroport
  • Autocar avec chauffeur à disposition du J1 au J8
  • Guide accompagnateur tout au long du circuit
  • Visites en fonction dans le programme
  • Boissons & extra
  • Dépenses personnelles
Created with Sketch.

Contactez-nous





vous pourriez aussi aimer